New Comics: Children and Teen

Thumb 1596136619 images

A Map to the Sun

Sloane Leong

A Map to the Sun is a gripping YA graphic novel about five principle players in a struggling girls' basketball team.One summer day, Ren...

More Info
Thumb 1598889824 images

Akissi: Even More Tales of Mischief

Marguerite Abouet

Our favorite troublemaker is back in this graphic novel collection of wild childhood adventures set on the Ivory Coast by award-winning author Marguerite Abouet...

More Info
Thumb 1598462781 images

Logan Likes Mary Anne! (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #8)

Ann M. Martin

Another Baby-sitters Club graphic novel adapted by New York Times bestselling author Gale Galligan!It's the first day of a new school year, and...

More Info
Thumb 1598462219 images

Act

Kayla Miller

Act is the funny and honest follow-up to the middle school graphic novel sensationsClick andCamp. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and...

More Info
Thumb 1598463090 images

The Witches: The Graphic Novel

Roald Dahl

Roald Dahl's darkly funny masterpiece, The Witches, now available as a graphic novel from Eisner Award-winning artist Pénélope Bagieu!Witches are real, and they...

More Info
Thumb 1596043152 images

One Year at Ellsmere

Faith Erin Hicks

With revamped art and now in full color,One Year at Ellsmereis an endearing—and surprising—middle-grade friendship story from beloved author Faith Erin Hicks!Was boarding school...

More Info
Thumb 1597867880 images

Displacement

Kiku Hughes

A teenager is pulled back in time to witness her grandmother's experiences in World War II-era Japanese internment camps inDisplacement, a historical graphic novel...

More Info