Book cover
Voir en ligne View in Webstore
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
9780316459914

The Wind & the Clover

Audrey Helen Weber

Voir en ligne View in Webstore
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
9780316459914
From an acclaimed up-and-coming artist comes a gorgeous tribute to imagination, curiosity, and following your dreams, perfect for fans of Julie Fogliano and Carson Ellis.

More things than you can imagine live in a field of clover, but this is a story about the bees...and their wondrous dreams of someplace different than their everyday world of green. Following the call of the wind and magical pollen blown in from far-flung places north and south, east and west, they encounter lands and countless species beyond their wildest fancy.

Filled with lavish, vivid paintings full of extraordinary flora and fauna with a seek-and-find element, The Wind & the Clover encourages readers to explore, discover, and look closely‚Ķbecause sometimes, the most magnificent things can be found no farther than your own backyard.